One of my biggest pet peeves

I’ve faced this more times than I can count in the past few weeks alone.  I e-mail others to let them know of a change in schedule that effects them and not only get no response which I realize has become standard though it would be nice, students/classes show up when I can’t work with them or in a place where I am not.

It’s just so frustrating when I make a point of letting people know of the change and they don’t acknowledge the change or write it down or something.  I understand when it’s a last minute change but when I let you know a week in advance please pay attention to that.

I know in the past I have been guilty of this myself so I try to be extra diligent about letting others know about changes and making sure I note changes in my plan book.

Leave a Reply

