Pinterest Day 5

So I thought I was done with these Pinterest posts then I found some awesome Classroom theme pins.  I was thinking about what theme I might use in my classroom in the future when I happened upon a Hogwarts classroom.  There are several amazing pins for the Hogwarts theme so I just had to make a new Classroom Theme: Hogwarts board.   At the time I’m writing this post I only have 21 pins but by the time it is actually published (I love the schedule feature) there may be more.   I especially recommend checking out the pins from The Charming Classroom and The Reading Buddies.  Of course I also have a whole board dedicated to Harry Potter, might need to go through there and repin some to this board.  Enjoy!  Should I get a job in a middle school in the next few years I think I’d be using this theme.

Leave a Reply

