NaNoWriMo

So since I posted my day 10 answers for the Reflective Teacher blogging challenge I’ve been thinking about my bucket list item to participate in and complete the NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month for those not who haven’t heard of it before.  Then yesterday I was going through old notebooks of mine, my husband’s, and my kiddo’s to harvest the blank pages for use in my classroom and came across notes I made for a NaNoWriMo idea two years ago.  I never even started the story.  I still really enjoy the idea so I think maybe I’ll try to write it this year.  I’ll be putting up posts about my preparation throughout Oct and then hopefully in November I’ll be posting my novel as I go.  Fingers crossed I can do it this year, if nothing else I will be trying and doing my best so we’ll see.

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Trashy Romance Novel Challenge | Write on the World

  2. Pingback: Get to know your characters a little better | Write on the World

Leave a Reply

