Day 20: RT – student work

How do you curate student work–or help them do it themselves?

I usually choose in advance a project that will be displayed on either my door on the bulletin board down the hallway.  I put all student work for that project up.  The first year I taught when we did student-led conferences I had the students pull a few papers from their file that they thought represented their best and worst work.  I then went through those examples and added others I thought might be a better representation.  Honestly though right now most of my student work is on the computers and not necessarily something printable like their code lessons.  Not sure how I could curate that.

Leave a Reply

