bit by the organizing bug

Ugh not sure how it happened but I got bit by the organizing bug at school today.  I’ve been through all of my files to clean them out, amazed at how much needed to go.  My recycling bin is full now and it just went out yesterday morning, oops, oh well at least I can find thing again.  And now I’m working on whiting out the labels on a ridiculous number of file folders that I emptied, some I’ve been using for years and years.  All I can say is TG for white out tape, I love the ezcorrect white out tape dispensers, making this job so much easier.  Now to figure out what to fill all these folder with LOL, it’ll happen I know it will.  Have to resist the urge!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

