Day 26: RT – online resources

What are your three favorite go-to sites for help/tips/resources in your teaching?

Pinterest – I have ummmm 22 classroom boards, so I search the appropriate board first and then I search Pinterest as a whole for ideas.

Elementary Tech Teachers – I mentioned this in my PLN post.  I go there to find ideas, ask questions, sometimes just to browse.

Google search – Let’s be honest here the tool I use most, even more than Pinterest, is Google search.  It’s the first thing I do when looking to solve a problem or looking for new ideas on how to teach something, of course when I find something then I pin it 😉

Leave a Reply

