Time for me

Nov 13 What do you do to take time out for yourself?

To take time out for myself I do several things.  I read, I’m avid reader, books have been my favorite time passer since I was little.  I blog, I write poetry and fiction.  I crochet, crochet, and crochet some more 🙂  I try to get together with my girlfriends at least every few months for a girls’ night.  More than anything though I spend time with my hubby and son.  We watch movies or tv together, play board games, play video games, and sometimes just talk.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

