Day 6

Day 6 #30daybookchallenge

What Will She Read Next?

IMG_2975DAY 6. – Book you’ve read the most number of times.

Kelly

UMMM  your guess is as good as mine.  I might be better off just putting up a picture of my bookshelf at home because almost everything on it has been read more than once.  Probably it’s one of my three favorite books to teach: Number the Stars by Lois Lowry, The Giver by Lois Lowry 🙂 or The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton.  It could also be one of the books we read to kiddo over and over again from the time he was in utero to when he was in kindergarten: Chicka Chicka Boom Boom, Goodnight Moon, or Left Foot Right Foot by Dr. Suess.

Amy

As far as the number of times I’ve read one particular book, I’m with Kel here.  One of my daughter’s favorite books is The Snowy Day, and I’ve lost track how…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

