Day 9

Day 9 #30daybookchallenge

What Will She Read Next?

IMG_2975DAY 9. – Most overrated book.

Kelly

The Twilight Series, need I say more?  Ok I’ll say more and try to be nice about it lol. No in all honesty I read all four books.  It was a series that I didn’t love but still wanted to see how it ended, no matter how flabberghasted I was at the characters and their choices namely Bella.  However all of the accolades for the series just are too much.  The writing in the books is not high quality and while it’s great that it gets kids reading, that’s about all it’s good for.  Just my opinion.  OK wait I do want to say there was one thing I found interesting, that I liked as a change of pace from most vampire books.  No it’s not the only drinking animal blood though it was a semi-interesting twist.  I think in many tales we…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

