Best Friends ARE forever

Nov 20 What is one life lesson that you are thankful for having learned?

The best of friends really are forever no matter how far apart you are or how long you go without talking.  I have three best friends, we met in high school and were inseparable then.  Life happened and we lost track of each other a few different times, yet each time we reconnected it was like no time had passed.  They are my chosen sisters.  I know they are always there for me no matter what happens and I am always there for them.

Leave a Reply

