A Teacher’s Serenity Prayer

I am a Christian and while I try to show that by my actions, and don’t always succeed, I don’t talk about it at school.  However when I begin to get frustrated with students, when I reach a point I feel I’m going to yell I often silently recite the Serenity prayer to myself so when I found this version specially written for teachers I knew I had to post it here.  It comes from Ashley at The Teacher’s Treasure Chest.

bookmarks_teachers_serenity_pocket_prayer_card

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

