15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 1

Day 1 of the 15 day Book Blogger Challenge, I had to laugh because when I saw that Amy had posted this for us I was sitting at the park while kiddo played taking a break from reading my book, yep a confession in action. 🙂

What Will She Read Next?

unnamedBack in November we had fun with the 30-day book challenge, getting us thinking about and sharing books in a new way.  It was our first blogging challenge, and we really enjoyed it.  So when we saw that Good Books and Good Wine had posted her own 15 day book challenge, we starting brainstorming!  Here is day 1 – hope you enjoy!

15 book related confessions:

  1. I reread books endlessly
  2. I read at least 100 books every summer
  3. I just don’t understand people who don’t like to read
  4. My goal when I was teaching com arts was to find that one book every student couldn’t put down
  5. I get a thrill when I see former students who have The Giver or The Outsiders listed in their favorite book section on Facebook
  6. There are days where I have stayed in my PJs reading until lunchtime or later, and only got up…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

