15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 2

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge Day 2

What Will She Read Next?

unnamedDay 2 of the 15-day challenge is asking us: What’s your bedtime reading ritual?

Kelly – I read every night.  Not sure other than that what the ritual would be.  Every other night I read to kiddo, hubby reads on the other nights.  We’ve been reading to him nightly since he was in utero.  If I’m reading to him I read my book after, if hubby is reading I curl up under the covers and read my book.

Amy – Right before bed is usually the only time I get to read to myself.  I usually read 3 – 4 books to my daughter right before tucking her in.  For myself, I read until I can’t hold my eyes open anymore.  Sometimes that’s 30-40 pages, and sometimes it’s only 2.  I wish I had more time throughout the day to read, but usually I don’t.  No matter how long I’m…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

