15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 6

playing catch up Day 4 of the 15 day Blogging Challenge

What Will She Read Next?

unnamedDay 6’s challenge is asking us to describe how we shop for books.

Kel – Um how don’t I shop for books LOL.  I wander the aisles of my favorite store V-Stock a used and new retail store that sells books, movies, video games, comics, and much more.  My friend Jen and I have literally spent hours there looking at books, of course we have also spent hours looking at books at the library. 🙂  What can I say we are bibliophiles.

Amy – I don’t really “shop” for books.  I can’t actually remember the last time I bought a book for myself.  I am library devotee!   I’m not really a browser either, especially now that I usually have a 4 year old in tow.  I have a few favorite authors that I always look out for, and mainly do my browsing online to see what’s new.  I do love…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

