Things You’ll Never Hear a Teacher Say (funny)

9. “Thank goodness for these evaluations. They keep me focused.”

8. “I’d like to see Red Lobster throw down a meal like this!”

7. “I can’t BELIEVE I get paid for this!!!!”

6. “Here class…just put all your gym shoes in this box next to my desk.”

5. “I bet all the people in our administration really miss teaching!!”

4. “Gosh, the bathroom smells so fresh and clean!”

3. “It must be true…the school news said so!”

2. “I think the discipline around here is just a LITTLE too strict!!”

1. “It’s Friday already???????”

~author unknown

Leave a Reply

